Download Free Templates http://bigtheme.net/ Websites Templates
multimodal

Multimodal transportation effectively combines capabilities of maritime, railroad, road and air transport with terminal and port infrustructure. Multimodal transportation allows to deliver cargoes all over the world promptly and economically.

Multimodal transportation is especially relevant for the intercontinental directions when access to the outlying regions is necessary and a single way of transportation is effectiveless.

Our company has regional offices and long-established contacts all over the world.

By means of those and with the help of considerable experience in shipment arrangement, the multimodal shipments are carried out within the shortest periods of time and with the utmost reliability for transportation of Your cargo, resulting in a positive way on the work performance and Customer satisfaction.

As we possess a well-established logistics network, we provide a wide range of services including:

  • Arrangement of shipment to our consolidation warehouses in Europe and Baltic countries taking into consideration terms of shipment readiness, deadline of uploading and preparation of documents;
  • Customs formalities for all export and accompanying transit documents;
  • Monitoring during the whole way of cargo shipment;
  • On the Russian Federation territory we organize each stage of the customs formalities process;
  • Services of the temporary storage warehouses and customs warehouses in Russia are provided (under secure storage).

We have been practising shipment of absolutely various cargoes for a long time, we have managed to create the smoothly-running system of transportation excluding any surprises. Our specialists can deal with different types of LTC-shipments – starting from the exotic and finishing with the antique ones, so they are ready to complete the most unexpected and complicated order.

Due to our logistics chain arrangement we are capable of carrying out the shipment of less-than-car load, beginning from 10 kg weight or volume of 0.5 m³. The activities are normally pre-planned in details and work is carried out in the shortest terms possible. LTC cargoes shipment from our consolidation warehouses takes from 2 to 21 days from the moment of their readiness.

In the process of shipment of any products different obstacles may arise that require an immediate interference. We are able to undertake full legal support for foreign trade transaction, as very often namely ignorance of the law peculiarities may cause delays in shipment.

Download Free Templates http://bigtheme.net/ Websites Templates
multimodal

Мультимодальные перевозки — это эффективное сочетание возможностей морского, железнодорожного, автомобильного и воздушного транспорта, а также терминальной и портовой инфраструктуры. Такие перевозки позволяет оперативно и экономично доставлять грузы по всему миру.

Мультимодальные перевозки особенно актуальны на межконтинентальных направлениях, когда необходим доступ в удаленные точки мира, где один вид транспорта просто бессилен.

Наша компания имеет представительства и давно налаженные связи по всему миру. Благодаря этому, а также наличию солидного опыта в организации перевозок и штата высококвалифицированных специалистов , мультимодальные перевозки выполняются  с высокими оперативностью и ответственностью за транспортировку Вашего товара, что в конечном счете положительно сказывается на качестве выполнения работы удовлетворенностью Заказчиков.

Обладая налаженной и развитой логистической сетью, мы оказываем широкий набор услуг, в которые входит:

  • организация доставки на наши консолидационные склады в Европе и Прибалтике с учетом сроков готовности груза, времени отгрузки и подготовки документов;
  • таможенное оформление всех экспортных и транзитных сопроводительных документов;
  • мониторинг на всем протяжении перемещения грузов;
  • на территории Российской Федерации мы организуем все стадии процесса таможенного оформления;
  • предоставляются услуги складов временного хранения (СВХ) и таможенных складов в России (с ответственным хранением).

Занимаясь доставкой товаров любой категории значительное время, мы сумели создать отлаженный механизм транспортировки, исключающую любые неожиданности. Наши специалисты имеют дело с различными видами перевозки сборных грузов, от экзотических до антикварных, а потому всегда смогут выполнить даже самый сложный заказ.

Благодаря особенностям организации нашей логистической цепочки, мы имеем возможность осуществлять доставку сборных грузов, начиная с веса в 10 килограммов или объема в 0,5 кубического метра. За счет детально продуманных действий, работы осуществляются в самые короткие сроки. Доставка сборных грузов с наших консолидационных складов занимает от 2 до 21 дня с момента их готовности.

В процессе перевозки любого вида продукции могут сложиться различные обстоятельства, требующие незамедлительного решения. Мы способны взять на себя полное юридическое сопровождение внешнеторговой сделки, ведь часто именно незнание особенностей законодательства служит причиной задержки доставки.